• Sedley Hedgley Estate Agents Sedley Hedgley Estate Agents
    YOUR LOCAL
    INDEPENDENT
    ESTATE AGENT
  • Sedley Hedgley Estate Agents Sedley Hedgley Estate Agents
  • Sedley Hedgley Estate Agents Sedley Hedgley Estate Agents
  • Sedley Hedgley Estate Agents Sedley Hedgley Estate Agents
  • Sedley Hedgley Estate Agents Sedley Hedgley Estate Agents
    YOUR LOCAL
    INDEPENDENT
    ESTATE AGENT
  • Sedley Hedgley Estate Agents Sedley Hedgley Estate Agents
  • Sedley Hedgley Estate Agents Sedley Hedgley Estate Agents
  • Sedley Hedgley Estate Agents Sedley Hedgley Estate Agents
  • Sedley Hedgley Estate Agents Sedley Hedgley Estate Agents
    YOUR LOCAL
    INDEPENDENT
    ESTATE AGENT
  • Sedley Hedgley Estate Agents
    YOUR LOCAL
    INDEPENDENT
    ESTATE AGENT
  • Sedley Hedgley Estate Agents Sedley Hedgley Estate Agents
  • Sedley Hedgley Estate Agents Sedley Hedgley Estate Agents

Selwyn Hedley Estate Agents Are A Well Established Local Independent Estate Agent With Branches In Redcar And Saltburn

We are different because we offer a down to earth approach to selling and marketing of residential and commercial properties.

Our property sales team offers many years of combined experience and extensive local knowledge. We offer not only an excellent sales service but also a caring one. We can help with most aspects and are committed to making your sale or purchase as smooth as possible.



Our opening hours over Christmas are as follows;

Monday 21st December 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 22nd December 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 23rd December         09:00 - 13:00
Thursday 24th December CLOSED  
Friday 25th December CLOSED
Saturday 26th December CLOSED
Sunday 27th December CLOSED
Monday 28th December CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December 10:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 30th December 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 31st December CLOSED
Friday 1st January CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January CLOSED
Sunday 3rd January CLOSED

Tenants

For the days that we are closed, we have an operational emergency line. This is to be used for emergencies only between the hours of 10am and 3pm.

Any general maintenance or enquiries can be submitted during our opening hours above.

Gas/plumbing emergencies Steve Briggs 07970488396
Everything else Andy Pollard 0777 3006361

Please note that you may be charged for any non emergency call outs.

May we take this opportunity to wish you and your family a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.









Featured Properties